Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to site content
CDC Home

School Vaccination Points of Contact

 
Point of Contact Information
 
Grantee Contact Person Phone Number Email
AlabamaNakema S. Moss(334) 206-5023nakema.moss@adph.state.al.us
AlaskaLorraine Alfsen (907) 269-8066lorraine.alfsen@alaska.gov
American SamoaYolanda Masunu(684) 633-5318y3masunu@gmail.com
ArizonaAlexandra Bhatti(602) 364-3632Alexandra.Bhatti@azdhs.gov
ArkansasJene Wyatt(501) 661-2438Jene.Wyatt@arkansas.gov
CaliforniaTeresa Lee(510) 620-3746Teresa.Lee2@cdph.ca.gov
ChicagoMaribel Chavez-Torres(312) 742-6120maribel.chavez-torres@cityofchicago.org
ColoradoMarianne Koshak(303) 692-2353marianne.koshak@state.co.us
ConnecticutMick Bolduc(860) 509-7940michael.bolduc@ct.gov
DelawareDiallo, Mamadou M.(302) 744-1155mamadou.diallo@state.de.us
District of ColumbiaRosie McLaren(202) 576-9336rosie.mclaren@dc.gov
FloridaAmy Wilson(850) 245-4444amy.wilson@flhealth.gov
GeorgiaLaTonya Thomas(404) 657-2155latonya.thomas@dph.ga.gov
GuamRita Oliva(671) 735-7143rita.oliva@dphss.guam.gov
HawaiiRonald Balajadia(808) 586-8328ronald.balajadia@doh.hawaii.gov
HoustonDecrecia Limbrick, MBA(832) 393-4640Decrecia.Robinson@houstontx.gov
IdahoKetti Turcato(208) 334-6994TurcatoK@dhw.idaho.gov
IllinoisWilliam Moran(217) 785-1455william.moran@illinois.gov
IndianaDana Greenwood(317) 233-7560dgreenwood@isdh.in.gov
IowaSharon Kasper(515) 725-2081Sharon.Kasper@idph.iowa.gov
KansasCharles Cohlmia(785) 296-1242ccohlmia@kdheks.gov
KentuckyHollie Sands(502) 564-4478Hollie.Sands@ky.gov
LouisianaRuben Tapia, MPH(504) 838-5300ruben.tapia@la.gov
MaineTonya Philbrick(207) 287-2541tonya.philbrick@maine.gov
Marshall IslandsDaisy Pedro(692) 625-3355dnk_pedro@yahoo.com
MarylandKurt Seetoo(410) 767-6679kurt.seetoo@maryland.gov
MassachusettsKathleen Shattuck(617) 983-4365kathleen.shattuck@state.ma.us
MichiganBob Swanson(517) 335-8159Swansonr@michigan.gov
MicronesiaLouisa Helgenberger(691) 320-2619lhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm
MinnesotaLisa Harris(651) 201-3523lisa.harris@state.mn.us
MississippiChristie D. Levy(601) 576-7910christie.levy@msdh.state.ms.us
MissouriJessica Settle(573) 751-6124Jessica.Settle@health.mo.gov
MontanaLaura Baus(406) 444-6978LBaus@mt.gov
N. Mariana IslandsJeremy Sasamoto(670) 236-8733jeremy.sasamoto@dph.gov.mp
NebraskaApril Varga(402) 471-6425april.varga@nebraska.gov
NevadaPamela Forest(775) 684-5903pforest@health.nv.gov
New HampshireCynthia Watts, RN(603) 271-2130cawatts@dhhs.state.nh.us
New JerseyJenish Sudhakaran(609) 826-4861Jenish.Sudhakaran.doh.state.nj.us
New MexicoCynthia Rawn(505) 827-0196cynthia.rawn@state.nm.us
New York CityJennifer Rosen(347) 396-2473jrosen4@health.nyc.gov
New York StateRobin Stiles-Tice(518) 473-4437robin.tice@health.ny.gov
North CarolinaAndrea Held(919) 707-5564andrea.held@dhhs.nc.gov
North DakotaAmy Schwartz(701) 328-2335amschwartz@nd.gov
OhioAlexandra Thornton(614) 466-4643alexandra.thornton@odh.ohio.gov
OklahomaAlfred Aiyanyor(405) 271-4073alfreda@health.ok.gov
OregonStacy de Assis Matthews(971) 673-0528stacy.d.matthews@state.or.us
PalauMerlyn B. Basilius(680) 488-2212mbasilius@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaAlexandra McFall, RN, BSN(717) 787-5681amcfall@pa.gov
PhiladelphiaJim Lutz(215) 685-6603james.lutz@phila.gov
Puerto RicoVeronica Rodríguez(787) 765-2929vrodriguez@salud.gov.pr
Rhode IslandKathy Marceau(401) 222-4624kathy.marceau@health.ri.gov
San AntonioVivian Flores(210) 207-8794vivian.flores@sanantonio.gov
South CarolinaLeanne Bailey(803) 898-0435baileyls@dhec.sc.gov
South DakotaTim Heath(605) 773-5323Tim.Heath@State.SD.US
TennesseeKelly L. Moore, MD, MPH(615) 741-9477Kelly.moore@tn.gov
TexasWes Hodgson(512) 776-6470wesley.hodgson@dshs.state.tx.us
UtahNasrin Zandkarimi(801) 538-9450nzandkar@utah.gov
VermontKaren Halverson(802) 951-1234karen.halverson@state.vt.us
Virgin IslandsGail Jackson(340) 776-1113gail.jackson@usvi-doh.org
VirginiaSandra Sommer(804) 864-8076sandra.sommer@vdh.virginia.gov
WashingtonChris Halsell(360) 236-3527Chris.Halsell@doh.wa.gov
West VirginiaLisa Lewis(304) 356-4041lisa.k.lewis@wv.gov
WisconsinTracey Andrews(608) 266-7550tracey.andrews@wi.gov
WyomingDiana L. Martin(307) 787-6052Diana.Martin@wyo.gov
 
 
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348, 24 Hours/Every Day - cdcinfo@cdc.gov

A-Z Index

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #