Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to site content
CDC Home

School Vaccination Points of Contact

 
Point of Contact Information
 
Grantee Contact Person Phone Number Email
AlabamaNakema S. Gratton(334) 206-5023nakemagratton@adph.state.al.us
AlaskaLorraine Alfsen(907) 269-8066lorraine.alfsen@alaska.gov
American SamoaYolanda Masunu
ArizonaJennifer Ralston-King(602) 364-3632jennifer.ralston-king@azdhs.gov
ArkansasShunika Byrant(501) 661-2438Shunika.Bryant@Arkansas.gov
CaliforniaTeresa Lee(510) 620-3746Teresa.Lee2@cdph.ca.gov
ChicagoMaribel Chavez-Torres(312) 746-6120chavez-torres_m@cdph.org
ColoradoJoni Reynolds(303) 692-2363joni.reynolds@state.co.us
ConnecticutMick Bolduc(860) 509-7940michael.bolduc@ct.gov
DelawareFARHAD AHMED MBBS, MPH(302) 744-4711FAHMED@STATE.DE.US
District of ColumbiaCherie Thomas, RN(703) 867-5272cthomas@trey-industries.com
FloridaAmy Wilson(850) 245-4444amy_wilson@doh.state.fl.us
GeorgiaLaTonya Thomas(404) 467-2155lmthomas@dhr.state.ga.us
GuamRita Oliva(671) 735-7143rqoliva@dphss.gov
HawaiiWu, Cathy(808) 586-8359cathy.wu@doh.hawaii.gov
HoustonRisha L. Jones, RN(832) 393-4676risha.jones@houstontx.gov
IdahoRandi Wallace(208) 334-6994wallacer@dhw.idaho.gov
IllinoisJanet L. Larson M. A(217) 785-1455janet.l.larson@illinois.gov
IndianaApril Bailey(317) 233-6923abailey@isdh.in.gov
IowaTina Patterson(515) 281-7053tina.patterson@idph.iowa.gov
KansasElizabeth Lawlor(785) 368-8208elawlor@kdheks.gov
KentuckyCarrie Tuggle(502) 564-4478Carrie.Tuggle@ky.gov
LouisianaRuben Tapia, MPH(504) 838-5300rtapia@dhh.la.gov
MaineKaren Damren(207) 287-3746Karen.Damren@state.me.us
MarylandStacey Neloms, MPH(410) 767-6679sneloms@dhmh.state.md.us
MassachusettsKathleen Shattuck(617) 983-4365kathleen.shattuck@state.ma.us
MichiganBob Swanson(517) 335-8159Swansonr@michigan.gov
MicronesiaKidson Iohp
MinnesotaLisa Harris(651) 201-3523lisa.harris@state.mn.us
MississippiChristie Levy(601) 576-7751christie.levy@msdh.state.ms.us
MissouriLynelle Paro(573) 526-7659Lynelle.Paro@health.mo.gov
MontanaTim Horan(406) 444-1613thoran@mt.gov
N. Mariana IslandsJeremy T. Sasamoto(670) 236-8733jsasamoto@gmail.com
NebraskaMichelle Hood(402) 471-3727michelle.hood@hhss.ne.gov
NevadaDoug Banghart(775) 684-5902dbanghart@health.nv.gov
New HampshireCassandra Laleme(603) 271-4482
New HampshireCassandra Laleme(603) 271-4482
New JerseyAngela Sorrells-Washington(609) 826-4860Angela.Sorrells@doh.state.nj.us
New MexicoCarolyn Sanchez(505) 827-2465csanchez@doh.state.nm.us
New York CityChris Zimmerman(212) 676-2313czimmerm@health.nyc.gov
New York StateDave Gonzalez(518) 473-4437DWG01@health.state.ny.us
North CarolinaBeth Quinn(919) 707-5580beth.quinn@ncmail.net
North DakotaMolly Sander(701) 328-4556msander@state.nd.us
OhioJohn Joseph(614) 466-4643John.Joseph@odh.ohio.gov
OklahomaShirley Collins(405) 271-4073scollins@health.state.ok.us
OregonStacy de Assis Matthews(971) 673-0528stacy.d.matthews@state.or.us
PalauSherilynn Madraisau(680) 488-2172shermadraisau@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaAlexandra McFall, RN, BSN(717) 787-5681amcfall@state.pa.us
PhiladelphiaLisa Morgan(215) 685-6872lisa.morgan@phila.gov
Puerto RicoVeronica Rodríguez(787) 765-2929vrodriguez@salud.gov.pr
Rhode IslandKathy Marceau(401) 222-4624kathy.marceau@health.ri.gov
San AntonioMark Ritter(512) 458-7111mark.ritter@dshs.state.tx.us
South CarolinaJesse E. Greene(803) 898-0460greeneje@dhec.sc.gov
South DakotaMichelle Hudecek, RN(605) 773-5323michelle.hudecek@state.sd.us
TennesseeCatherine Haralson RN(615) 741-7507catherine.haralson@tn.gov
TexasMonica Gamez(512) 458-7111monica.gamez@dshs.state.tx.us
UtahMartee Hawkins RN, BSN(801) 538-9450mhawkins@utah.gov
VermontKaren Halverson
Virgin IslandsJoan Montenegro RN(340) 776-1154
VirginiaSandra Sommer(804) 864-8076sandra.sommer@vdh.virginia.gov
WashingtonLin Watson(360) 236-3541Lin.Watson@doh.wa.gov
West VirginiaLisa Lewis(304) 356-4041lisa.k.lewis@wv.gov
WisconsinMatthew Verdon (608) 261-4948Matthew.Verdon@wi.gov
 
 
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348, 24 Hours/Every Day - cdcinfo@cdc.gov

A-Z Index

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #