NARMS Site Contact List

Site
Name
Telephone
Fax E-mail
AL Ethel Oldham 334-260-3400 334-244-5083 eoldham@adph.state.al.us
Sharon Massingale 334-260-3400 334-244-5083 smassingale@adph.state.al.us
AK Gregg Herriford 907-334-2111 907-334-2161 gregg_herriford@health.state.ak.us
Stephanie Massay 907-334-2118 907-334-2161 stephanie_massay@health.state.ak.us
AZ Mary Finnertz 602-542-6131 602-364-0281 finnerm@hs.state.az.us
Stephanie Kreis 602-364-6132 602-364-0281 kreiss@hs.state.az.us
Graham Briggs
602-364-3669 602-364-3199 briggsg@hs.state.az.us
AR Dennis Berry 501-280-4076 501-280-4090 dberry@healthyarkansas.com
CA Sharon Abbott 510-540-2258 510-540-2374 sabbott@dhs.ca.gov
  Gretchen Rothrock 510 451-2244 510 451-2241 gar_ceip@mindspring.com
Calette Traylor 510-412-3796 ctraylor@dhs.ca.gov
CDC Fred Angulo 404-371-5405 404-371-5444 fangulo@cdc.gov
Kevin Joyce 404-639-1944 404-639-4290 kjoyce@cdc.gov
Timothy Barrett 404-639-4185 404-639-4290 tbarrett@cdc.gov
Jean Whichard 404-639-2000 404-639-4290 jwhichard@cdc.gov
Katie Gay 404-639-2005 404-639-4290 kgay@cdc.gov
Micheal Omondi 404-639-1942 404-639-4290 momondi@cdc.gov
Ewelina Lyszkowicz 404-639-1942 404-639-4290 elyszwkicz@cdc.gov
Felecita Medalla 404-371-5446 404-371-5444 fmedalla@cdc.gov
Katie Lewis 404-639-0698 404-639-4290 kweeks@cdc.gov
David Wheeler 404-639-4292 404-639-4290 diwheeler@cdc.gov
Lewis Graves 404-639-1430 404-639-3333 lgraves@cdc.gov
  Nikki Holmes 404-371-5969 404-371-5444 Cholmes@cdc.gov
  Vrinda Nargund 404-371-5411 404-371-5444 Vnargund@cdc.gov
Lynn Mauro 404-639-3642 404-639-3333 lmauro@cdc.gov
CO Joyce Tomkosky
303-692-3480 303-691-4008 joyce.tomkosky@state.co.us
  Mike Rau 303-692-3484 303-691-4008 mike.rau@state.co.us
Alicia Cronquist      
         
CT Sharon Hurd 203-764-4362 203-764-4357 sharon.hurd@yale.edu
Bob Howard 860-509-8560 860-509-8699 robert.howard@po.state.ct.us
DE Debra Rutledge 302-653-2870 302-653-2877 drutledge@state.de.us
Sue Shore 302-653-2870 302-653-2877 sshore@state.de.us
Marjorie Postell 302-653-2870 302-653-2877 mpostell@state.de.us
FL Ron Baker 904-791-1600 904-791-1603 ron_baker@doh.state.fl.us
Sonia Etheridge 904-791-1605 904-791-1603 sonia_etheridge@doh.state.fl.us
GA Jim Benson 404-327-7996 404-327-7919 jbenson@gdph.state.ga.us
  Edie Cardon 404-327-7991    
Susan Lance-Parker 404-657-2617 404-657-2608 slparker@gdph.state.ga.us
  Bob Manning 404-327-7990 404-327-7919 rmanning@hdph.state.ga.us
May Park 404-327-7905 404-327-7927 mpark@gdph.state.ga.us
  Lynette Poventud 404-327-7992    
Suzanne Siegler 404-321-6111ext 6492 404-329-2210 alumssegler@learnlink.emory.edu
HI Norman O'Connor 808-453-6700 808-453-6717 npoconno@mail.health.state.hi.us
Myron Honda 808-453-6601 808-453-6612 mshonda@mail.health.state.hi.us
Becky Kanenaka 808-566-4597 808-586-8347 rykanena@mail.health.state.hi.us
Houston Ann Doggett
713-558-3442 713-558-3440 ann.doggett@cityofhouston.net
Raouf Arafat 713-558-3400
ID Walt DeLong 208-334-2235 ext 252 208-334-2382 delongw@idhw.state.id.us
Vivian Hevern 208-334-2235 ext 257 208-334-2382 hevernv@idhw.state.id.us
Michelle Wilkin 208-334-2235 ext 259 208-334-2382 wilkinm@idhw.state.id.us
IL Kuo-Jen Kuo 312-793-4754 312-793-7216 kkuo@idph.state.il.us
Govind Sapovadia 312-793-4754 312-793-7216 gsapovad@idph.state.il.us
Natalie Huminiak 312-793-4754 312-793-7216 nhuminia@idph.state.il.us
IN Ron Sanderson 317-233-8036 317-233-8063 rsanderson@labs.isdh.state.in.us
John Radosevic 317-233-8040 317-233-8063 jradosev@labs.isdh.state.in.us
Brent Barrett 317-233-8045 317-233-8063 bbarrett@labs.isdh.state.in.us
IA Mary DeMartino 319-335-4269 319-335-4555 mdemarti@uhl.uiowa.edu
Randy Groepper 319-335-4335 319-335-4555 rgroeppe@uhl.uiowa.edu
KS Robert Flahart 785-296-1636 785-296-1641 rflahart@kdhe.state.ks.us
  Carissa Pursell 785-296-1641 785-296-1641 cpursell@kdhe.state.ks.us
June Sexton 785-296-1633 785-296-1641 jesexton@kdhe.state.ks.us
KY Karim George 502-564-4446 502-564-7019 karim.george@mail.state.ky.us
Meloney Russell 502-564-4446 ext4431 502-564-7019 meloney.russell@mail.state.ky.us
Matt Nelson 502-564-4446 ext4426 502-564-7019 matthew.nelson@mail.state.ky.us
LX Joan Sturgeon 213-989-7074 213-481-2375 jsturgeon@dhs.co.la.ca.us
Leonard Lawani llawani@dhs.co.la.ca.us
  Brit Oiulfstad (213) 240-7941 (213) 482-4856 boiulfstad@dhs.co.la.ca.us
Rashan Reporter 213-240-7941 213-482-4856 rereporter@dhs.co.la.ca.us
LA Gary Balsamo 504-568-5005 x 128 504-568-5006 gbalsamo@dhh.state.la.us
Annu Thomas 504-568-5005 x 121 504-568-5006 aethomas@dhh.la.us
Catrin Jones-Nazar 504-568-5005 x 127 504-568-5006 cjnazar@dhh.state.la.us
Susanne Straif-Bourgeouis ssbourge@dhh.state.la.us
ME Donna Wrigley 207-287-2727 207-287-6832 pfge.hetl@maine.gov
Jeff Randolph 207-287-2727 207-287-6863 jeff.randolph@maine.gov
  Geoff Beckett 207-287-2770 207-287-6865 geoff.a.beckett@maine.gov
Kathleen Gensheimer 207-287-5783 207-287-6865 Kathleen.f.gensheimer@state.me.us
Jennifer Gunderman-King 207-287-3600 207-287-6865 jen.gunderman-king@maine.gov
  Lori Webber     lori.webber@maine.gov
Susan Schow 207-287-7273 207-287-6865 susan.e.schow@maine.gov
MD Karen Cuenco 410-706-2229 410-706-4581 kcuenco@epi.umaryland.edu
Jonigene Ruark 410-706-5156 410-706-4581 jruark@epi.umaryland.edu
Mary Warren 410-706-4595 410-706-4581  
MA John Fontana 617-983-6619 617-983-6618 John.Fontana@state.ma.us
Robert Goldbaum 617-983-6609 617-983-6618 Robert.Goldbaum@state.ma.us
Joseph Peppe 617-983-6637 617-983-6618 Joseph.Peppe@state.ma.us
Tracy Stiles tracy.stiles@state.ma.us
MI Patricia Somsel 517-335-8067 517-335-9631 somselp@michigan.gov
James Rudrik 517-335-8183 517-335-9631 rudrikj@michigan.gov
Dawn Sievert-Corning 517-335-9001 517-335-8121 corningd@michigan.gov
Frances Downes downesf@state.mi.us
         
Matthew Boulton boultonm@state.mi.us
MN John Besser 612-676-5251 612-676-5514 john.besser@health.state.mn.us
Billie Juni 612-676-5938 612-676-5514 billie.juni@health.state.mn.us
Theresa Weber 612-676-5037 612-676-5730 theresa.weber@state.mn.us
Charlott Taylor 612-676-5252 612-676-5514 charlott.taylor@health.state.mn.us
Fe Leano 612-676-5252 612-676-5514 fe.leano@health.state.mn.us
Kirk Smith kirk.smith@health.state.mn.us
Sara Stenzel sara.stenzel@state.mn.us
  Stephanie Wedel stephanie.wedel@state.mn.us
MS Jane Campbell 601-576-7582 601-576-7720 jcampbell@msdh.state.ms.us
Melanie Pace 601-576-7582 601-576-7720 mpace@msdh.state.ms.us
Jannifer Anderson 601-576-7725 601-576-7497 janderson@msdh.state.ms.us
MO David Byrd 573-751-0633 573-526-2754 byrdd@dhss.mo.gov
Steve Gladbach 573-751-0633 753-526-2754 GladbS@dhss.state.mo.us
Steve Hynes 573-751-0633 753-526-2754 HynesS@dhss.state.mo.us
MT Susan Zanto 406-444-2839 406-444-1802 szanto@state.mt.us
Anne Weber 406-444-5559 406-444-1802 aweber@state.mt.us
Jim Murphy 406-444-0274 406-444-0272 jmurphy@state.mt.us
NE Peter Iwen 402-559-7774 402-559-4077 piwen@unmc.edu
  Paul Fey 402-559-2122   pfey@unmc.edu
Annette Bredthauer 402-471-1374 402-471-3601 annette.bredthauer@hhss.state.ne.us
NV Kathleen Leeman 775-688-1335 ext 261 775-688-1430 kleeman@unr.edu
  Lisa Southern 775-688-1335ext260 775-668-1460 southern@unr.edu
Stephanie Van Hooser 775-688-1335 ext 225 775-688-1430 sernaga@med.unr.edu
NH Veronia Malmberg 603-271-4657 603-271-4783 vmalmberg@dhhs.state.nh.us
Daniel Tullo 603-271-4658 603-271-4783 dtullo@dhhs.state.nh.us
Nancy Taylor 603-271-4663 603-271-4783 ntaylor@dhhs.state.nh.us
NJ Sylvia Matiuck 609-292-7368 609-292-9285 kpilot@doh.state.nj.us
Keith Pilot 609-292-4061 609-292-9285 kpilot@doh.state.nj.us
NM Debra Horensky 505-841-2556 505-841-2543 ldebra.horensky@state.nm.us
  Karen Edge     kedge@salud.unm.edu
Lisa Onischuk 505-841-2556 505-841-2543 lisa.onischuk@state.nm.us
NX Amy Davignon 518-474-2191 518-486-7971 amykdavignon@yahoo.com
Tim Root 518-474-2191 518-486-7971 tpr02@health.state.ny.us
NY Alice Agasan 212-447-6558 212-447-8258 aagasan@health.nyc.gov
Mel Backer 212-447-6640 212-447-6170 mbacker@health.nyc.gov
Tammie Daniels 212-447-6557 212-447-6170 tdaniels@health.nyc.gov
NC Brad Jenkins 919-733-7367 919-733-8695 brad.jenkins@ncmail.net
ND Bonna Cunningham 701-328-5262 701-328-5270 bcunning@state.nd.us
Eric Hieb 701-328-5262 701-328-5270 ehieb@state.nd.us
Kali Erickson 701-328-5262 701-328-5270 kerickso@state.nd.us
Larry Shireley 701-328-2378 701-328-2499 lshirele@state.nd.us
Tracy Miller 701-328-2499 tkmiller@state.nd.us
OH Tammy Bannerman 614-644-4596 614-752-9863 tbannerm@gw.odh.state.oh.us
Mark Bundesen 614-644-4657 614-387-1505 mbundesen@gw.odh.state.oh.us
Ellen Salehi 614-466-0231 614-728-4279 esalehi@gw.odh.state.oh.us
OK Mike Lytle 405-271-5070 405-271-4850 michaell@health.state.ok.us
Jeff Mathewson 405-271-5070 405-271-4850 johnjm@health.state.ok.us
Mike McDermott 405-271-5070 405-271-4850 mikedm@health.state.ok.us
OR Steve Mauvais 503-229-5885 503-229-5682 steven.h.mauvais@state.or.us
Maureen Cassidy Maureen.p.cassidy@state.or.us
Robert Vega Robert.vega@state.or.us
Veronica Williams Veronica.C.Williams.@state.or.us
Teresa McGivern Teresa.E.McGivern@state.or.us
Julie Hatch
503-731-4024
503-731-4798
julie.hatch@state.or.us
  Mayland Heym 503-229-5882 503-229-5682 mayland.heym@state.or.us
  Debbie Bergquist 503-229-5882 503-229-5682 debbie.y.bergquist@state.or.us
  Janie Tierheimer 503-229-5882 503-229-5682 janie.tierheimer@state.or.us
PA Gisela Withers 610-280-3464 ext 3261 610-1932 gwithers@state.pa.us
Richard Berman 610-450-3464 610-450-1932 eberman@state.pa.us
James Rankin 717-787-3350 jrankin@state.pa.us
RI Cheryl Campbell 401-222-5654 401-222-4572 cherylc@doh.state.ri.us
SC Arthur Wozniak 803-896-0965 803-896-0657 wozniaka@columb68.dhec.state.sc.us
Rosalind G. Funk 803-896-0803 803-896-0657 funkrg@columb68.dhec.state.sc.us
SD Christopher Carlson 605-773-4238 605-773-6129 Chris.Carlson@state.sd.us
Yvette Thomas 605-773-4973 605-773-6129 Yvette.Thomas@state.sd.us
Lon Kightlinger 605-773-6528 605-773-5509 Lon.Kightlinger@state.sd.us
Mike Smith Mike.Smith@state.sd.us
TN Henrietta Hardin 615-262-6362 615-262-6393 henrietta.hardin@state.tn.us
TX Dennis Perrotta dennis.perrotta@tdh.state.tx.us
Susan Neill susan.neill@tdh.state.tx.us
  Keri Goede 713-558-3442 713-794-9606 keri.goede@cityofhouston.net
  Mary Goff

512-458-6189

mary.goff@tdh.state.tx.us
UT Cindy Fisher 801-584-8447 801-584-8486 ckfisher@utah.gov
  Dan Andrews 801-584-8507 801-584-8486 dandrews@utah.gov
  Marilee Poulson 801-538-6692 801-538-9923 mpoulson@utah.gov
Barbara Jepson 801-584-8595 801-538-9923 bjepson@utah.gov
VT Eunice H. Froeliger 802-863-7629 802-863-7632 efroeli@vdh.state.vt.us
Christine Matusevich 802-863-7617 802-863-7632 cmatuse@vdh.state.vt.us
VA Mary Mismas 804-786-5146 804-371-0666 mmismas@dgs.state.va.us
Sally Henderson 804-786-5417 804-371-0666 shenderson@dgs.state.va.us
Denise Toney 804-786-7695 804-371-0666 dtoney@dgs.state.va.us
WA Craig Colombel 206-361-2884 206-361-2932 craig.colombel@doh.wa.gov
Romesh Gautom 206-361-2885 206-361-2932 romesh.gautom@doh.wa.gov
Donna Green 206-361-2870 206-361-2932 donna.green@doh.wa.gov
Jay Lewis 206-361-2882 206-361-2932 jay.lewis@doh.wa.gov
Mike McDowell 206-361-2877 206-361-2932 mike.mcdowell@doh.wa.gov
WA DC Dahabo Baraho 202 727-8956 724-3927 dbaraho@dchealth.com
Mary Wu Wu,Mary@dchealth.com
WV Christi Clark 304-558-3530 304-558-2006 christiclark@wvdhhr.org
WI Tim Munson 608-263-3421 608-265-8788 mony@mail.slh.wisc.edu
Dave Warshauer warshaclm@mail.slh.wisc.edu
  Mark Wegner     wegnemv@dhfs.state.wi.us
  Diep Hoang Johnson (608) 267-7422
  hoangdk@dhfs.state.wi.us
Susan Ahrabi-Fard ahrabs@dhfs.state.wi.us
WY Richard Harris 307-777-6066 307-777-6422 rharri1@state.wy.us
Jim Walford 307-777-6066 307-777-6422 jwalfo@state.wy.us
Sandy Novick 307-777-5538 307-777-5226 snovic1@state.wy.us
Scott Seys SASeys@state.wy.us